Schedule  |  Results  |  Standings  |  Teams  |  Fields  |  Leaders  |  History  |  Rules  |  Links  |  Sign Up  |  Discussions  |  Contact Us   |  OTB
 
 
 


Campbell Field games start at 8:15 PM; All Lawrence games start at 8:00 PM

Date  (Click to see results)VisitorHomeFieldGame Notes
Tuesday, 05/23/2017


Athletics DodgersCampbell Field
Wednesday, 05/24/2017


Reds CubsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 05/25/2017


Brewers BYEBye week
Tuesday, 05/30/2017


Cubs BrewersCampbell Field
Wednesday, 05/31/2017

Rained out
Athletics RedsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 06/01/2017


Brewers DodgersCampbell Field
Tuesday, 06/06/2017

Rained out
Brewers DodgersCampbell Field
Wednesday, 06/07/2017


Cubs AthleticsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 06/08/2017


Brewers RedsCampbell Field
Tuesday, 06/13/2017


Athletics BrewersCampbell Field
Wednesday, 06/14/2017


Dodgers RedsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 06/15/2017


Athletics CubsCampbell Field
Tuesday, 06/20/2017


Brewers RedsCampbell Field
Wednesday, 06/21/2017


Dodgers CubsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 06/22/2017


Reds AthleticsCampbell Field
Tuesday, 06/27/2017

Rained out
Cubs RedsCampbell Field
Wednesday, 06/28/2017


Dodgers AthleticsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 06/29/2017


Cubs BrewersCampbell Field
Tuesday, 07/04/2017


Reds BYEBye week
Wednesday, 07/05/2017


Brewers CubsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 07/06/2017


Dodgers AthleticsCampbell Field
Tuesday, 07/11/2017


Dodgers BrewersCampbell Field
Wednesday, 07/12/2017

Rained out
Athletics CubsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 07/13/2017

Rained out
Reds DodgersCampbell Field
Tuesday, 07/18/2017

Rained out
Reds DodgersCampbell Field
Wednesday, 07/19/2017


Brewers AthleticsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 07/20/2017


Cubs RedsCampbell Field
Tuesday, 07/25/2017


Cubs DodgersCampbell Field
Wednesday, 07/26/2017


Reds BrewersMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 07/27/2017


Athletics CubsCampbell Field
Tuesday, 08/01/2017


Reds CubsCampbell Field
Wednesday, 08/02/2017

Rained out
Brewers AthleticsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 08/03/2017


Reds DodgersCampbell Field
Tuesday, 08/08/2017


Dodgers CubsCampbell Field
Wednesday, 08/09/2017


Athletics RedsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Thursday, 08/10/2017


Brewers DodgersCampbell Field
Tuesday, 08/15/2017
(Playoff Game)

Game starts at 8:00 PM
Reds AthleticsCampbell Field
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
(Playoff Game)

Game starts at 8:00 PM
Dodgers BrewersMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
(Playoff Game)


Brewers CubsCampbell Field
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
(Playoff Game)


Dodgers AthleticsMt Vernon Park - Lawrence
Friday, 09/08/2017
(Playoff Game)

Rained out
Athletics CubsHolman Stadium
Friday, 09/15/2017
(Playoff Game)

NOTB Championship
Start time 7:00 PM

Athletics CubsHolman Stadium

Denotes games using wooden bats only