Back to team list
Back to standings
Schedule  |  Results  |  Standings  |  Teams  |  Fields  |  Leaders  |  History  |  Rules  |  Links  |  Sign Up  |  Discussions  |  Contact Us   |  NOTB
2020 Indians
 Manager: Dan SheaAssistant Manager: Jeff Richardson

team picture needed

Indians 2020 Team Roster

4Bill Brooks
14Paul Firicano
34Dan Shea
7Tim Whalen
24Dan Emerson
Chris Shanahan
Francisco Brito
22Diolis Brito
66Kevin Johnson
5Adam McFadden
9Kevin Spitz
17Dale Wiggins
3Jeff Richardson
27Brian Shea
88Sokpheap Som

Indians 2020 Regular Season Schedule

July 12thYankeesLeland Park
July 19th@BravesFerullo
July 26thAthleticsShedd
August 2nd@Red SoxCampbell
August 9th@CardinalsLeland Park
August 16thTwinsShedd
August 23rd@PiratesNorthern Essex CC
August 30thDodgersWestford VFW

Copyright 2020 by Over Thirty Baseball Inc. All rights reserved.